Silhoutte Art

Task Description: This is my silhoutte art about the sunset as the background and to dolphins jumping back into the water. I also added a tiny shadow of the tail for the dolphin. Please comment on my blog if you have any questions to ask me.

One thought on “Silhoutte Art

  1. Mōrena Yiyi,

    What an awesome photo. I love this art activity as it incorporates photography and different ways you can be creative with photos.

    This looks amazing, what an awesome and creative idea to have those dolphins against such a beautiful background and I like that you are not in the photo as it shows that you are the one taking the photo. I wonder where this background is? It looks like it could be off the beautiful coast of Aotearoa?

    If I were to create one I would go for a more sunset afternoon light to play into the shadow look of silhouette art, maybe in the mountains or at the beach. What would you do if you were to make silhouette art of yourself?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *