My perfect Holiday

On a saturday morning me and my family went to Japan. What I did was go  to a food store to eat at and then I would go to a shop to buy some cute stuff that’s there. Then we would go to get a hotel room to stay at and I would like our  hotel room to be really big and to be kawaii themed. The next day we would go to eat  breakfast at a Convenience store. I would get spicy noodles, a corn dog and a marble drink. After we’re done eating we went to a store where there was clothes, toys and food and yeah it’s just like a mall. First we went to a toy shop there was so much cute stuff there and once I looked around I found a blak doll it’s a type a doll that comes in a package that has a body a head different eyes and hair, clothes but there is just one important thing it’s like so expensive it’s like for 800$ that’s expensive but I get it because it’s such a cute doll. It was to expensive so I didn’t buy it but instead I found cute sanrio clips there was three in each packet so I bought 4 packs because it was really cheap it was just for like 2$ each my big sister bought a t-shirt that had a anime girl on it and my twin bought a gummy bear bracelet and earrings. Later we went to a restaurant to have dinner. I had spicy noodles and it was so yummy right after we were done eating my big sister put on the shirt she bought and then we drove to the beach to see the sunset. We took some pictures and then we went back home  and we slept. The next day we drove to the airport to go back to New Zealand. That was it for my vacation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *