Camp Thankyou Letter

Task description: Last week we had our year 5 and 6 camp at Pt England School. This week we have been creating thankyou letters to some of our amazing helpers. We also had to create an image to go with our thankyou card. Check out my thankyou card for Whaea Saf below!

Khai Yi
130 Point England Road
Point England
Auckland
1072

Whaea Saf
130 Point England Road
Point England
Auckland
1072

Monday 11th March 2024

Dear Whaea Saf,

Thank you so much for your amazing teaching at our really cool school camp. Your Maori arts and crafts activities I found were really enjoyable. Making different string designs, and trying the high note challenge is especially fun. I really love your silly jokes because they are so funny and they just make everything better. I had so much fun learning different types of Maori arts and I hope you enjoyed doing it with us. Thank you for giving your time to make camp more enjoyable and I really appreciate it and it was probably my favourite activity.

Yours sincerely, 

Khai Yi (Room 7)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *